Feeling pretty low today.

The end of a cycle always makes me feel a little hopeless but that combined with nausea cramps and horrible BM’s is not making me feel like a happy person at all. Not to mention someone broke into my bank accounts and stole what little money I had. Argh life just seems to be like a lot of back luck for me right now. I need to find a way to end the bad luck and get some better luck going. I need to see a voodoo man (anyone know one that works?).

Ahhh the cramps, what I wouldn’t give to have one AF without them. It would make the whole beginning /end of cycle so much better. 200 400 600 800 mg Ibuprofen still no relief.

I am working on staying positive though. I am really working on focusing not on the negatives in my life but instead the positive things. For instance my husband, my pet and my home. I know i am strong and i will get through this but i am hopeful that my luck will change.

I am thinking of seeing a psychic to have my cards read. I am not sure how much i believe in psychics but i its worth trying.

Today is a new day in a new week. Let this be the start of my change. Oh and the start of Fermara… another cycle begins.

Cheers,

Mrs. W.

 

Leave a Reply

