TTC rant about allergies

Currently I am supposed to be writing a research paper however focusing hard on the topic is very unappealing. For the last two days the wind has been stirring up my allergies. While TTC especially near ovulation you can’t take just any allergy meds because they will dry you up. Thus I have none of the meds in my house besides Benadryl which would put me to sleep. The only symptom is that I have a sinus pressure headache. No running nose at the moment so I am opting to take Mucinex (non-drying out agent). This is a win win for me it should relive the pressure in my sinus and make my CM extra slimy for my impending ovulation.

Mr. W

One thought on “TTC rant about allergies

Leave a Reply

