energy drops

weather

 

I  am wondering if any other PCOSers who are taking metformin and progesterone notice a difference after ovulation?

 

For about three days after starting to take progesterone i have a noticeable change in appetite more like maybe my blood sugar drops or i just feel week between breakfast and lunch. I think it it because of metformin and progesterone combo but i really am just speculating.  When i asked my doc she said to lessen my metformin intake to half of my normal 2000mg. I guess i am just still feeling it.

 

The last three days i have been unusually crabby midday and of coarse i think it has something to do with my cycle. I  mean everything that i notice about my body lately must have something to do with my cycle or symptom watching! Though it could just be the weather warming up quickly. Really it is probably the weather seeing as we aren’t having much of spring weather on the west coast. I  am not going to complain much because the Midwest looks to be getting pretty hard with floods right now.

 

Well that is my midday rant!

 

Mrs. W.

 

 

 

One thought on “energy drops

Leave a Reply

