How far along: 8 weeks 4 daysMe: Total

How far along: 8 weeks 4 days

Me: Total weight gain: -2 lbs as of yesterday (but its been +-2lbs)

Maternity clothes? Yoga paints, bought a belly band to try with jeans (as they are just not comfy on the belly)

Stretch marks? No new ones

Sleep? haven’t been able to sleep in past 630 since week 2

Best moment this week? Seeing heart beat and telling my dad.

Miss Anything? Not really, sometimes I want sushi..

Movement? Nope, just cramps (stretching)

Food cravings? It changes from meal to meal, Mexican, baked potato’s, Chinese, dinner salads. 

Morning Sickness? Nausea on and off, nothing consistent.

Anything making you queasy or sick? Brushing teeth, prenatal pills (swallowing pills), smells of cleaning products, dry dog and cat food.

Gender prediction? I hope for a girl hubby hopes for a boy, either way we are happy!

Labor Signs? None

Symptoms? sore boobs, nausea, exhaustion, cravings, not able to eat much in one sitting.

Belly Button in or out? In, lets face it I have a spare tire around my bellybutton so I think its stay put in there.

Wedding rings on or off? On, but it annoys me so I take it off often

Happy or Moody most of the time? Happy, but when I am exhausted I can get pissy quick. Like not finding what I want in my purse!!

Looking forward to? Next ultrasound where we can hear the heart beat and see it again.

Leave a Reply

