Sleep??? how do i get it.

I thought your supposed to get sleep in the early months…not me. I can sleep past 4-5-6 in the morning. What is going on, this morning it was 4AM when I couldn’t sleep anymore. I did get some sleep in after watching some TV. But I am tired and I feel extra hormonal. I cant even nap. What is going on. Lack of sleep does not help with my anxiety it makes it worse. Last night I thought I wasn’t pregnant anymore it felt like I wasn’t—I am going cray cray. But this morning I was looking for any symptoms and found some so I feel better except for lack of sleep.

I am very happy that the end of progesterone is in site one more week!

9 weeks and counting

Cheers, Mrs. W

One thought on “Sleep??? how do i get it.

Leave a Reply

