Week 13 today and feeling illish

Feeling really strange today. I woke up nausea and I have been feeling week almost like i have low blood sugar all day. I napped and napped to hope I just needed rest. But still feeling funny. Should I be worried cu I feel so strange. The nausea keeps coming back then I eat and it subsides, its different than the normal I am hungry nausea.

Who knows it might be nothing but something is telling me to feel worried. I have a translucency ultrasound tomorrow afternoon so I figure I will wait till then to see if everything checks out.

Today marks week 13. Wow just wow. I am starting to realize I need to really accept that this could be ok and bond with the lil bubby.

One thought on “Week 13 today and feeling illish

Leave a Reply

