MIA at 18 weeks

Sorry I have been MIA as of late. I am here but I either am super busy and don’t post or I am pretty drained from school, my new job or growing this lil human inside me. Everything is going well as the baby hasn’t fallen out so I assume its good. Ultrasound on the 26th so excited to find out for sure the sex. is it possible the tip of my nose is growing but not my bump? So I haven’t popped yet but the belly is chubby yet firm.

short but sweet this week!

happy to be pregnant…so very happy.

One thought on “MIA at 18 weeks

Leave a Reply

