exhaustion is not excusabel

Ok I am not sure if I am on burnout from school or tired form my first week of the new job or if its just pregnancy that is draining me. All I want to do is lay on the couch and watch TV. But that is not an option I have a seven page paper due on Tuesday and I am only on page three. I don’t want to use pregnancy as an excuse this early!! I really don’t.

I am just tired and lack motivation for anything. I have been eating horrible too which isn’t helping. Oh what do I do? I am dwelling.

Honestly I am just so excited for the 26th when we find out the gender. I really want to see  this bubby in my belly. I want to see it move and know its healthy. I want to shop for gender specific stuff and decorate… Only for now I will fight with getting off the couch!

Mrs. W.

Leave a comment